Federal Trade Commission and Department of Justice Sign Antitrust Memorandum of Understanding With Chinese Antitrust Agencies

Federal Trade Commission Chairman Jon Leibowitz and Assistant Attorney General Christine Varney of the Department of Justice’s Antitrust Division today signed an antitrust memorandum of understanding (MOU) with China’s three antitrust agencies to promote communication and cooperation among the agencies in the two countries. The MOU also was signed by Gao Hucheng, China International Trade […]