Former FTC Commissioner William E. Kovacic Named Recipient of 2011 Kirkpatrick Award

Federal Trade Commission Chairman Jon Leibowitz today named former FTC Commissioner and Chairman William E. Kovacic the 2011 recipient of the Miles W. Kirkpatrick Award for Lifetime FTC Achievement, noting how much of his professional career and personal passion Kovacic has devoted to the agency. “Bill Kovacic provided exceptional leadership during his years of service […]