1:30 – 3:00

Panel 1


Cindy Liebes, Director, FTC Southeast Region


Nick Jarman, President and COO, Delta Outsource Group, Inc., and
member of the ACA International Board of Directors

Carri Grube Lybarker, Administrator, South Carolina Department of Consumer Affairs
Olha N.M. Rybakoff, Senior Counsel, Tennessee Attorney General’s

John Sours, Director, Consumer Protection Unit, Georgia Department of Law

3:15 – 4:45

Panel 2


Thomas Kane, Senior Staff Attorney, FTC Division of Financial Practices


Tim Bauer, President, insideARM, and Co-Executive Director, The Consumer Relations Consortium

Christopher Koegel, Assistant Director, FTC Division of Financial Practices

Kenneth Lennon, Assistant Director, Community and Consumer Law Division, Office of the Comptroller of the Currency

Harvey Moore, President, The Moore Law Group, and President, NARCA, The National Creditors Bar Association

Gregory Nodler, Senior Counsel for Enforcement Policy and Strategy, Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

Brett Soldevila, Chief Compliance Officer, Security Credit Services, LLC, and Chair, Certification Standards Committee, DBA International

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *